BA Project – Final Animation (Light & Dark Edition)

This is my Final Animation for My British Airways Ident Project, for This Animation I have used inspiration from the Movements of an Plane and Animated the Red Ribbon below the Text to fly like the way a plane would.

And for the the Logo I have created my own Compressed Version of the Original Logo and Animated it into a Sphere on the left of the British Airways Text and animated the Ribbon into a Transition moving from one Logo to the Other.

Also I have rendered this animation in 2 Different Examples these examples include:

Light Edition- Example has a white background.

Dark Edition- Example has a black background.

Light Edition

Dark Edition

Leave a Reply

